Rate this
3 (1 votes)
Commonwealth Students Association Steering Committee
3 out of 5 based on 1 user ratings

Commonwealth Students Association Steering Committee

The Commonwealth Student Association Steering Committee in partnership with the Youth Affairs Division (Commonwealth Secretariat) will oversee the further development of the Commonwealth Student Association and provide direction.

Introducing the elected Commonwealth Student Association Steering Committee:

From left to right:
Danielle Grufferty – United Kingdom (Africa Region Representative)
Thompson Kamuhuza Luzendi – Zambia (Africa Region Representative)
Asywarrya Ganapathiraman – India (Asia Region Representative)
Mr George Stanley Njoroge – Kenya (Chair)
Ms Zainab Feroz – Pakistan (Asia Region Representative)
Mr Kevin Ramsewak – Trinidad and Tobago (Caribbean Region Representative)
Mr Daniel Wilson – Jamaica (Caribbean Region Representative)

More info about them coming soon…



Powered by Facebook Comments